Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

(Serving a two year term, September 2019 to August 2021)

President – Christine Abitabile
Vice President – Kathy Overington
Production Coordinator – Frances Winig
Treasurer – Nancy Leonard
Secretary – Daniel Gregory

Representatives at Large

Andy Baker
Tom Fisher
Andrea Mastrianni
Mary Ellen Pierro
Michele Pierro
Heather Tuey
Emily Ward-Nueckel
Candace Wood